President's Sustainability Council Chair

Professor Ravi de Costa, Faculty of Environmental Studies

PSC Working Groups

Marian MacGregor & Nicole Arsenault

Charles Hopkins & Nicole Arsenault

Helen Psathas, & Nicole Arsenault

PSC Members 2019-2020

Ravi de Costa Chair Term 2019-2021
Helen Psathas Assistant Vice-President, Facilities Services Standing Member(TOR)
Martin Bunch Associate Dean, Research (from one Faculty) Standing Member(TOR)
Celia Haig-Brown Associate Vice-President Research  Standing Member(TOR)
Donald Ippercial  Chief Information Officer Standing Member(TOR)
Graeme Stewart Chief of Staff, Office of the President Standing Member(TOR)
Alice Hovorka Dean, Faculty of Environmental Studies Standing Member(TOR)
Marian MacGregor Executive Director, Centre for Human Rights Standing Member(TOR)
Chris Wong Director, Transportation & Master Planning, YUDC Standing Member (TOR)
Anthony Barbisan Executive Director, Ancillary Services Standing Member(TOR)
Byron Gray Manager, TD Community Engagement Centre Standing Member(TOR)
Ja'Net Hennie Staff Representative, Office of Government & Community Relations Standing Member(TOR)
Reagan Brown Staff Representative from Glendon College Standing Member(TOR)
Lorna Schwartzentruber Associate Director, Access Programs & Community Enagement from the Division of the Provost Standing Member(TOR)
Mario Verrilli (on behalf of VPS) Staff Representative from the Division of the Vice-Provost Students Standing Member (TOR)
Richard Silva (on behalf of VPFA) Staff Representative from the Division of the Vice-Provost Students Standing Member (TOR)
Nicole Arsenault Program Director, Office of Sustainability, VPFA Standing Member(TOR)
Carol McAulay  Vice-President, Finance & Administration Standing Member(TOR)
Alice Pitt Vice-Provost Academic Standing Member(TOR)
Lucy Fromowitz Vice-Provost Students Standing Member(TOR)
Satinder Brar Tier 1 Canada Research Chair or York Research Chair or similarly distinguished researcher Term 2019-2021
Ian Garrett Faculty member, AMPD Term 2019-2021
Darren Hoeg Faculty member, Faculty of Education Term 2019-2021
Pablo Idahosa Faculty Member, Faculty of Graduate Studies  Term 2018-2020
Raymond Kwong  Faculty member, Faculty of Science (Biology) Term 2019-2021
Laura Taylor Faculty member, FES Term 2018-2020
Laura McKinnon Faculty member, Glendon College Term 2019-2021
Danielle Dunwoody Faculty member, Health Term 2019-2021
Darryl Reed  Faculty member, LA&PS Term 2018-2020
Paul O'Brien Faculty member, LSE Term 2019-2021
Margaret Boittin Faculty member, Osgoode Hall Law School Term 2019-2021
Charles Cho Faculty Member, SSB Term 2018-2020
Usman Khan Faculty member at Large Term 2019-2021
Jessie Whyte YFS Rep One year term 
  YUGSA Rep One year term
Emily Martino Student One year term
Karen Abogadil  Student One year term
Althea Reyes Student One year term
  Student One year term